Omeka - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Login
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

en: Update account info and password
zh_TW: 更新帳戶資訊和密碼

en: Your %s account
zh_TW: 你的 %s 帳戶

en: An admin has made your account active. You can now log in with your password
zh_TW: 管理者已經啟動你的帳戶。你現在可以以你的密碼登錄。

en: Registration Features
zh_TW: 註冊特徵

en: Add some text to the registration screen so people will know what they get for registering.
            As you enable and configure plugins that make use of the guest user, please give them guidance
            about what they can and cannot do.
zh_TW: 增加一些文本到註冊介面上，這樣使用者將會知道註冊時的狀態。
    當你啟動和設置外掛並使用訪客功能，請提供使用者可以做哪些事的指引。

en: Short Registration Features
zh_TW: 簡短的註冊功能

en: Add a shorter version to use as a dropdown from the user bar. If empty, no dropdown will appear.
zh_TW: 提供一個較簡短的版本，可用於使用者欄的下拉選項。如果空白，將不會出現下拉選項。

en: Dashboard Label
zh_TW: 資訊總覽標籤

en: The text to use for the label on the user's dashboard
zh_TW: 在使用者資訊總覽中的標籤文字

en: Login Text
zh_TW: 登錄文字

en: The text to use for the 'Login' link in the user bar
zh_TW: 用於使用者欄「登錄」連結的文字

en: Register Text
zh_TW: 註冊文字

en: The text to use for the 'Register' link in the user bar.
zh_TW: 用於使用者欄「註冊」連結的文字

en: Allow open registration?
zh_TW: 允許公開註冊？

en: Allow guest user registration without administrator approval?
zh_TW: 允許訪客註冊可以不經管理者核准。

en: Allow instant access?
zh_TW: 允許即刻存取？

en: Allow instant access for 20 minutes for new users
zh_TW: 允許新的使用者立即存取20分鐘

en: Require ReCaptcha?
zh_TW: 需要驗證碼？

en: Check this to require passing a ReCaptcha test when registering
zh_TW: 若註冊時需要輸入驗證碼，勾選這個。

en: Failed login attempt from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 登錄失敗

en: You are logged in temporarily. Please check your email for a confirmation message. Once you have confirmed your request, you can log in without time limits.
zh_TW: 你已經暫時登錄。請檢查你的電子郵件的確認資訊。一旦確認你的申請，你將可以登錄並且沒有時間限制。

en: Thank you for registering. Please check your email for a confirmation message. Once you have confirmed your request, you will be able to log in.
zh_TW: 感謝你的註冊。請檢查你的電子郵件的確認資訊。一旦確認你的申請，你便可以登錄。

en: Thank you for registering. Please check your email for a confirmation message. Once you have confirmed your request and an administrator activates your account, you will be able to log in.
zh_TW: 感謝你的註冊。請檢查你的電子郵件的確認資訊。一旦確認你的申請並且經過管理者啟動你的帳戶，你便可以登錄。

en: Incorrect password
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: Please check the email we just sent you for the next steps! You're almost there!
zh_TW: 為了下一步，請確認我們剛寄給你的電子郵件！你需要的幾乎都在那裡！

en: Invalid token
zh_TW: 無效的符號

en: Password again for match
zh_TW: 再次輸入相同的密碼

en: Please verify you're a human
zh_TW: 請證明你是一個人

en: Thanks for joining %s!
zh_TW: 感謝加入 %s！

en: You can now log in using the password you chose.
zh_TW: 你現在可以使用你選擇的密碼登錄。

en: When an administrator approves your account, you will receive another message that you can use to log in with the password you chose.
zh_TW: 當管理者核准你的帳戶，你將收到另一則訊息，並且可以使用你選擇的密碼登錄。

en: Registration for %s
zh_TW: 註冊 %s

en: Your request to join %s
zh_TW: 你申請加入 %s

en: this link
zh_TW: 這個連結

en: You have registered for an account on %s. Please confirm your registration by following %s.  If you did not request to join %s please disregard this email.
zh_TW: 你已經在 %s註冊一個帳戶。請依循 %s去確認你的註冊。如果你沒有申請加入 %s，請忽略這封電子郵件。

en: New request to join %s
zh_TW: 新申請加入 %s

en: A new user has confirmed that they want to join %s : %s
zh_TW: 一個新的使用者已經確認要加入 %s : %s

en: Confirmation Error
zh_TW: 確認錯誤

en: Browse and manage your work here.
zh_TW: 在這裡瀏覽和管理你的作品。

en: Stale Token
zh_TW: 舊符號

en: Your temporary access to the site has expired. Please check your email for the link to follow to confirm your registration.
zh_TW: 你暫時存取網站的時間已經到了。請確認你的電子郵件並依照連結去確認你的註冊。

en: You have been logged out, but can continue browsing the site.
zh_TW: 你已經登出，但可以繼續瀏覽網站。

en: Passwords match!
zh_TW: 密碼符合！

en: Passwords do not match!
zh_TW: 密碼不符合！

en: Update Account
zh_TW: 更新帳戶
